. .

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
nach terminlicher Vereinbarung

Kontakt

Therapiezentrum Balance
Bahnhofstraße 8
6263 Fügen

Tel.: 05288/638 80
Fax: 05288/621 98
Mail: b.kupfner[at]therapie-balance.at

Physiotherapeuten

Bernd Kupfner

Physiotherapeut

b.kupfner@therapie-balance.at
Susanne Kupfner

Physiotherapeutin

Osteopathin

s.kupfner@therapie-balance.at
Alexander Gruber

Physiotherapeut

a.gruber@therapie-balance.at
Lisa Rupprechter

Physiotherapeutin

l.rupprechter@therapie-balance.at
Anne Schlicker

Physiotherapeutin

Osteopathin i A.

a.schlicker@therapie-balance.at
Lilli Kamm

Physiotherapeutin

l.kamm@therapie-balance.at
Elisabeth Widmann

Physiotherapeutin

e.widmann@therapie-balance.at
Rupert Wildauer

Physiotherapeut

r.wildauer@therapie-balance.at

Ergotherapeuten / Masseure

Sophia Moosbrugger

Ergotherapeutin

s.moosbrugger@therapie-balance.at
Christine Gruber

Masseurin

Administration

Sonja Geisler

Administration

so.geisler@therapie-balance.at